Customize

This week, Rob Robinson wants to hear your story!

Discussion in 'Scientology and Anonymous' started by exandantiscn, Sep 29, 2013.

  1. exandantiscn Member

    Tonight! 7 pm US Pacific, 8 pm Mountain, 9 pm Central and 10 pm Eastern.
    If you were a member of an abusive cult or destructive religious group, call in and share
    your tale and how you recovered from the experience (or if you’re still in recovery). Give
    an anonymous name if you wish.
    Anyone with questions about cults and their practices are also welcome to call in.

    Call in numbers are (914) 338-0452 or if you have a quick comment or question (888) 238-8529.
    The way to call in free with Skype and to get in on live chat is to sign in with your Facebook or
    Twitter account, then just click the Skype button.
    http://bit.ly/1aCkNh3
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page

Customize Theme Colors

Close

Choose a color via Color picker or click the predefined style names!

Primary Color :

Secondary Color :
Predefined Skins