Customize

Phoenix AZ anyone?

Discussion in 'USA - Central/Mountain' started by phxanon, Mar 7, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. phxanon Member

Phoenix AZ anyone?

Hello,

I'm a noob... and i am wondering if there is any activity here in Phoenix? If so, please let me know - i want in.

thanks.
  2. subgenius Member

Re: Phoenix AZ anyone?

Lurk any
  3. RavenEyes Member

There's an awesome Anon in Phoenix. Goes by the name TheBitch.
  4. Anonymous Member

I lol'd

She's lurking now, even as we speak. OP, choose your Anonphoenix friends wisely.
  5. azonymous Member

oh you guize

welcome phxanon, tucsonanon here

phoenix has a contingent and actually a current issue with a hubbard "museum"

there was a thread a couple weeks ago

search "tucson" and you'll get a couple of phoenix names

just pm them

or search "phoenix"

lurk any, lol @ sub hehe
  6. Budd Member

Hai guise, and gurls!

I am working in PHX for two months and (in between work and hiking out in your beautiful mountains) I want to help the cause here. Have led several protests back home in Orlando and participated in NYC back in December when I was working there.

On the way to China Chili yesterday for lunch, I looked out the car window and what did I see? A building with "Church of Scientolotgy" across the front! The org is in my backyard!!

Let me know?
  7. cubby Member

thebitch has learnt to proxy... beware of nuttiness on your local forum =D
  8. Anonymous Member

Aren't they trying to enshrine Lrons birth place by Camelback Mountain?
  9. Jeff Jacobsen Member

MySpace.com - Phoenix Anonymous - 100 - Male - PHOENIX, Arizona - www.myspace.com/phxanonymous. Or pm me.

We protest every First Friday, which is, coincidentally, the first friday of each month. This is an art walk in downtown Phoenix. The org is at 3rd Street and Roosevelt, which is right in the area so lots of pedestrians go by.