Customize

"Open-Your-Eyes-And-Wake-Up" Informative Flyers/Business Cards

Discussion in 'Production Studio' started by Anonymous, Sep 26, 2012.

1. Anonymous Member

okay, well I'm asking for help since, I'm not good at designing or photoshoping. Any help will be appreciated so please help me out if your able to. The cards/flyers i would like is something that informs and yet catches the peoples attention. I've tryed looking some up for the past week and 1/2 but no luck. Please help, I don't want to let the bankers take our world away from us.

The goal I'm trying to achieve is to wake up my community from the trance the government has put on them.
  2. Honigdachs Member

Would you please die silently without harrassing others with your stupid?
  3. Anonymous Member

Wow, thanks for the support.
  4. Anonymous Member

• Dislike Dislike x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  5. Anonymous Member

Only serious responses please
  6. Anonymous Member

these are the serious responses
    It's all downhill from here
    • Like Like x 1
  7. RightOn Member

oh man, I love you guise
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Anonymous Member

Why? Because they jump on a perhaps somewhat inexperienced n00b like a pack of dogs? Because after all it would be so beneath them to respond in a helpful and educational manner.
  9. Anonymous Member

10. Ron B DED Member

Where's that LRH quote about 12 bankers controlling the world? Maybe RJ 67? I forget.

here it is

The organization, under the direction of Mary Sue, employed - and actually had employed earlier
    than I returned from southern Africa - employed several professional intelligence agents who had
    long and successful professional backgrounds, and they looked into this matter for us, and the
    results of their activities - although still in progress - have told us all that we needed to know
    with regard to any enemy we had on this planet.

Our enemies on this planet are less than twelve