Customize

My story...

Discussion in 'Freedom of Expression' started by LoïcNoël, May 20, 2013.

1. LoïcNoël Member

Dear Misters,

I try to explain you my case in English. I'm Loïc Noël ; i'm a Belgian student in Archaeology. Since two years, I saw hell. My family, my friends and I are victims of a hacker. My computer system and our phones are hacked. The person responds message to what they say verbally. It spying on us, all our actions are spied.

Two years I complaint. The Computer Crime Unit in Liege, Belgium, tried to find out who it was. But it seems impossible. The police did not believe me at first. I have spent psychiatric tests to prove that I was not crazy.

We are filmed. I get death threats. Twice people came to threaten me at home.

The hardest episode: I was on jail for terrorism in Crete last summer. The person sent a threatening message to the Athens airport. I face a trial (October 2013). I'm an archaeologist and I have no reputation. My career is ruined. My morale and that of my family no longer exists. I'm distraught. This is affecting more and more people, tens of people receive threats they complain against me. I contacted hackers who think I'm hacked, but nobody can find the solution.

At all, this story has cost me more than 60 000 euro. Two articles deal with my case. These documents are in French (I am against about in the first illustration oh the first one) These are:

http://www.lalibre.be/actu/gazette-...it-de-hacker-rime-avec-celui-de-harceler.html

http://www.lalibre.be/actu/gazette-de-liege/article/810657/deux-theses-opposees.html

This is a call for help. I'm very scared. My family is exhausted. My parents are not going well, my grandparents also. My fiancee is insulted and she lives in fear also.

Thank you for your perusal. I really hope to get a response from you. I really need help from people who can. Thank you !

MOD EDIT: DOX REMOVED
  2. Anonymous Member

Do you know the English word - P O L I C E ???