Easily see conversation participants. Conversation participants are now visible in both the conversation list and the inbox popup menu. In the conversation list, the participants may be displayed as either usernames or avatars, and can easily be switched via a toggle. An overlay with all the participants is also available. Should a conversation have more participants than can be displayed, a '... and x more' link will be available to you which opens an overlay with a list of all the participants. Easily see who has left a conversation permanently. Participants who have left a conversation permanently (ie will never receive further responses), are now displayed with a strike through their username and an X at the top right corner of their avatar. This is invaluable information as before you did not know whether a participant will ever see/read your message. If all participants have left a particular conversation, the reply box will now be hidden to prevent sending out a message that no one will ever see/read. Multiple conversations manipulation.All conversations now have a checkbox beside their title, allowing for the selection of multiple conversations to be processed inline all at once. Actions that may be performed inline are: Leave a conversation Stick / unstick Mark read / unread Lock / unlock Prefixes. This option provides you with the ability to create your own prefixes and assign them to your conversations for easy referencing. Conversations are searchable by prefix. Participant groups. This option provides you with the ability to create Participant Groups. These groups of multiple recipient names are then available via a dropdown menu when starting a new conversation. This is a great time saver when you often need to start a conversation with the same group of people such as your local cell, collaborators, and others. Auto respond to conversation starter. With this option, you are able to set an auto response message to new conversations you receive while on vacation. You can set a start date, an end date, and the message that will be automatically posted for them whenever you receive a new conversation. Sticky a conversation. Conversations can now be set as Stickies. A Sticky ensures the conversation will always remain at the top of the list. Locked conversations display a 'locked' icon as well provide the appropriate status text when viewing the conversation. Last message preview. With this option, when conversation titles on the conversation list page are hovered, a preview of the last message will display. Last Read Date. Conversation participant's Last Read Date with a link to the last message they have read. This date and link can be found underneath each of the participant's user name and title in the participants block of each conversation.