Customize

Justice for Narconon victims

Discussion in 'Narconon' started by "Charlie Bears" daddy, Jan 4, 2013.

1. What is it going to take to get Justice for Graves, Holten, Wernick,Landmier and Stacy Dawn Murphy?
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Anonymous Member

An honest set of judges.
  3. Well yes that is the final piece of the puzzel, what is it going to take for Oklahoma officials to file charges on their behalf?
  4. Anonymous Member

I think I like this thread.
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. Anonymous Member

Mrs. Murphy,
    I send you a hug- a big one. It is my hope that justice will come.
    Godspeed.
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Anonymous Member

David Edgar Love to be all over them like white on rice :)
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. Anonymous Member

What up with the guest post following a member one?
  8. Anonymous Member

me^^^ disregard.
  9. I think I screewd that one up, I wasnt looged in? I'm new at this. and its not the Miss's notice no finger nail polish.
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Anonymous Member

Is there a reason why you care, or why we should?
  11. Tourniquet Member

No worries. Welcome to WWP. You'll get used to it soon enough :)
    • Like Like x 2
  12. RightOn Member

I think you have to rally town people, friends, family and protestors and go to the offices of the officials and publically ask why nothing is happening and why they are still open.
    Of course tape it.
    • Agree Agree x 2
  13. wolfbane Member

A class action lawsuit against Narconon International as the parent corporation, ABLE for selling them the quackery rights and Scientology's RTC for licensing said rights to ABLE.

Yes I dream big.
    • Like Like x 6
  14. Chipshotz Member

Welcome "Daddy", we all hope hard justice will be served on the cult.
    • Like Like x 4
  15. RightOn Member

I was talking to someone who suggested that a bunch of singular law suits is better than a class action lawsuit.