Customize

[Jun 1, 2011] Anonymous vs Scientology Rally (Brighton)

Discussion in 'Planning' started by example chanology, Mar 21, 2011.

1. Hi there fellow anons. I have noticed that anonymous isn't as popular as it could be in the UK, so I am starting a protest. I will post leaflets to nearby areas before so that people are aware and I will put up posters around town. If you could join it would be much appreciated and I will bring plenty of water for the amount of people that confirm they will be coming. Join together my anonymous brothers, for we are one.
  2. I suppose i could gather up some local anon from london and head down there, we will need help from the station
  3. also i suggest changing the date to a saturday, anons will more likely show
  4. I plan to get down early and hand out fliers and stuff, so I can't wait at the train station for others to arrive. I'm not very good with directions, the way I see it is from the train station you have to go down Queens Rd and turn when you get to the 'izzy store'. You may not notice the church immediately as it's on a second floor above something else, I suggest checking google street view to see what to look for.
  5. found it

conquincidence? cultofscientology.png
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Khonsu Member

Me and a few anons from Tunbridge Wells will be coming down for this, looking forward to it.
  7. Be sure to invite all your friends as I'm hoping for a good turnout. For best results you should bring signs, the bigger the better.
  8. Anonymous Member

Is 2 hours enough? why not make it from 11:00 am to 3:00pm?
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Liarnetics Member

Count me in - not to far from Brighton.
  10. Anonymous Member

day out at the seaside, opportunity to dress as a pirate - can't go wrong
  11. Liarnetics Member

I agree. 11 till 3 would be better as its ging to take me an hour or so to drive there.
  12. Anonymous Member

yeah,