Jett Memorial Foundation

Discussion in 'Jett Travolta' started by Donovan Cook, Feb 20, 2009.

  1. RightOn Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    you kow your right..... that would be nice...... ahhhhhhhhhh
    Actually I have a steam shower, and some calcium pills will that do the trick?

    OMG!!! is that a banner add for a sauna??? LOL!!!!!
  2. Mooki Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

  3. Anonymous Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    Channeled to IAS and administered by OSA to fund fair gaming and harassment of scientology’s critics?

    Many who donate will not know that they are funding scientology.
  4. RightOn Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

  5. none given Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    See, those are the kind of statments that get you talked about.
  6. Anonymous Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    It's very likely that you are right, and people should be very wary of taking 'help' from such a 'charity'. But before anything more substantive than gossip column stuff can be done about it, it is going to be necessary to assemble evidence.

    Dox or GTFO?
  7. Anonymous Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    Please see complete post, The Jett Memorial Foundation website was quoted, with MY INFERENCES in red.

    I don't care who takes help from them, the POINT is who DONATES to them, unawares.

    Please notice punctuation in post.

    lrn2read or GTFO?
  8. cowboyanon2 Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    haha.. herro..

    but you are right, some lazy ass reporter needs to ask them will the money go to promote scientology or related groups??
  9. Anonymous Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    Your inference is a conclusion derived from what you know about the Travoltas. Prove it. Demonstrate to the satisfaction of the individuals you are attempting to dissuade from donating that "assist and provide relief to children with vision, hearing, mobility, communication, behavior learning impairments or other special medical, environmental, health or educational needs" will mean "Applied Scholastics/Study Tech, CCHR, VM", that "provide relief and assistance to children who are victims of natural or man-made disasters" means "VM", and that "to fund children’s educational programs" equals "Applied Scholastics/Study Tech".

    "Some Anonymous guy on a web forum says it has a bad feeling about this, and so does J Swift on OCMB" is weak compared to "The Foundation is run by Applied Scholastics experts." One is a potential news story. The other? Words on the Internet.

    Some facts: the web site whois information is obfuscated by Domain Discreet. It is hosted by Liquid Web. The registrant has for some reason chosen to hide its contact information.

    Sponsoring Inc. (R71-LROR)
    Registrant Name:Domain Discreet
    Registrant Organization:ATTN:
    Registrant Street1:Avenida do Infante 50
    Registrant City:Funchal
    Registrant State/Province:Madeira
    Registrant Postal Code:9004-521
    Registrant Country:pT
    Registrant Phone:+361.19027495331
    Name Server:NS1.SECURESERVER777.COM
    Name Server:NS2.SECURESERVER777.COM

    Why hide their contact information? According to CharityWatch, charities have an obligation to provide detailed information to interested donors. Never give to a charity you know nothing about. Request written literature and a copy of the charity’s latest annual report. This should include a list of the board of directors, a mission statement and the most recent available audited financial statements with accompanying notes.

    According to the Better Business Bureau, if there is a charity you would like information on that is not listed on their report list you can ask them about the organization.

    We will forward you any information we have on file about the organization. Even if we do not have information your inquiry helps us generate evaluations, since we decide which charities to evaluate based upon inquiries from the public. Generally, if a charity is not on our report list, we do not have a current report on the charity. However, we are continuously updating reports, and generating new evaluations. We may be able to provide you with some basic information in the interim until the report is finalized.

    The Jett Travolta Foundation is not yet listed on the IRS web site.

    In Kentucky it is registered as a charitable organisation, but under a different address to that widely disseminated. Kentucky describes it as Jett Travolta Foundation, Inc. $0.00 $0.00 2009. 158 Ventura Blvd., Suite 460, Encino CA. 91436.

    16161 Ventura Blvd contains

    3C Systems Co‎
    A New Look Construction‎
    Ameritek Id‎
    ASN, Lawyer Referral Service‎
    Association-Scientific Advsrs‎
    Barry's Tickets‎
    Capital Realty Solutions Inc‎
    Computer Up‎
    Denise Johnson Originals‎
    Divorce Dialogue‎
    Dominion Homeless Children Deliverance, Inc‎
    Dynatek Industries‎
    Encino Mobile Bike Repair Shop‎
    Imaginabox LLC‎
    International Palm Therapy Association‎
    Na'Amat USA‎
    Pescione Laura F PhD‎
    Real Estate Management‎
    Reggie Smith Baseball Academy‎
    Taj Designs Inc‎

    The16161 address is three miles from the nearest Scientology org. The 158 address gives no hits but the Kentucky registration.
  10. Herro Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    not me sweetie. when have you ever heard me say 'Dox or GTFO"?
  11. Anonymous Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    True. Not Herro, though it's a flattering assumption, given the widespread belief that Herro is OSA.
  12. RightOn Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    Why is the Jett Foundation registered in Funchel Portugal??

    Funchal (pronounced [fũˈʃaɫˤ]), population 100,526[1], is the chief city of Madeira Island and is the capital of the Madeira Autonomous Region, Portugal

    also found this from:
    "CyberCrime & Doing Time"
    "hide behind the "Domain Discrete" service which seems designed to protect criminals"
    They show an example and it is the SAME address as the Jett Foundation?
    Avenida do Infante 50
    Funchal, Madeira 9004-521
  13. Anonymous Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    Looks like it's the address of the domain masking service - Domain Discreet. All domains registered using that service give the same address.

    domain discreet funchal - Google Search
  14. RightOn Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    ahhh yes......
  15. imariscent Member

    Re: Jett Memorial Foundation

    Nah, it's all a front, if they are using Jett as a front notice they can't even specifically say children with Autism. They have do dance around that word. Shows total denial and proves an article I read about that FAG Travolta.
  16. pardmepard Member

  17. Anonymous Member

  18. Anonymous Member

Share This Page

Customize Theme Colors


Choose a color via Color picker or click the predefined style names!

Primary Color :

Secondary Color :
Predefined Skins