Customize

Interviews for Berkeley Script

Discussion in 'Projects' started by Duvoc, Nov 20, 2011.

1. Duvoc Member

hi I am Duvoc and I am a student theater major at UC Berkeley. I have been involved in Occupy Cal and involved with a small group of students that are using our assignments to promote social change. currently involved in a project that will audio interview or skype anonymous members about current protests for a script to raise awareness. Would you be willing to be interviewed/ Audio only... I can be contacted here or berkeleyscript14@yahoo.com. Please respond ASAP. Another way to get the word out!
  2. Anonymous Member

Welcome OP.
    Bump.
  3. Duvoc Member

hi I am Duvoc and I am a student theater major at UC Berkeley. I have been involved in Occupy Cal and involved with a small group of students that are using our assignments to promote social change. currently involved in a project that will audio interview or skype anonymous members about current protests for a script to raise awareness. Would you be willing to be interviewed/ Audio only... I can be contacted here or berkeleyscript14@yahoo.com. Please respond ASAP. Another way to get the word out!
  4. Duvoc Member

New to all this
  5. Anonymous Member

No problem.
    I am sure an Anon will take you up on your offer soon.
    But those of us that have been here while can be cautious for good reason.
  6. Duvoc Member

I understand
  7. Anonymous Member

Curious as to why there is a yahoo email address instead of an email address for Berkeley campus.
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Duvoc Member

just created it for this purpose and it has my name in it
  9. Duvoc Member

Is there a better way to communicate that's secure for you? I can give you my email if you think its ok on this forum. I am new to all this.
  10. Duvoc Member

Gregzoumaras@berkeley.edu
  11. Anonymous Member

so your name is "berkeleyscript14" ?
  12. Anonymous Member

13. Anonymous Member