Customize

I'm Doing Research For A Feature Article on Anonymous..

Discussion in 'Support Questions' started by jjourno, Apr 5, 2011.

1. jjourno Member

Greetings. I am a journalist writing a feature article on Anonymous. It is for a progressive magazine in the UK, aimed at younger adults.
    I make the following promises
    1. Your identity will not be exposed, I'm legally bound to keep your identity secret, should you choose.
    2. I will be fair and honest
    3. Anonymous' work will be exposed to a audience outside of traditional media channels

I'm going to spend some time with you in person and (without giving too much away) provide an insight into what it is like to take part in an ongoing campaign and/or a raid.

If you are UK based and interested, I invite you to drop me a line, either here or via email to
    shoppingfeatures@hotmail.co.uk

I'm on a tight deadline though, so if you are interested, drop me a line by the 8th April.

Thank you
  2. Anonymous Member

Oh Good God... not this thread again....

inb4 do your own research
    inb4 DIAF
    inb4 fuckin newfags
  3. Anonymous Member

Are you freelance?
    Can you tell us a little more about the media organizations you represent, or whore out to?
  4. JohnnyRUClear Member

"exposed to a audience"? cool

DIAF, NYPA, lurk moar, cocks, etc., and hi!
  5. Anonymous Member

6. Anonymous Member

This has great potential to end well.
    • Like Like x 3
  7. fatrix_ Member

"... I will be fair and honest...". thanks
  8. moarxenu Member

doinitwrong
  9. Why are you all so goddamn sensitive?
    Seriously why not take this person at face value?

WTF is wrong with you?
    • Like Like x 8
  10. Anonymous Member

Nuts or Zoo?
  11. Anonymous Member

Journalist for a progressive magazine...that uses hotmail for its email addresses?
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Anonymous Member

Wouldn't you?

Be a fool to use his real email, wouldn't he?
  13. Anonymous Member

After all, we do own the interwebs.