Customize

Austin May Protest

Discussion in 'USA - Central/Mountain' started by AUSTINANONYMOUSnetwork, Apr 19, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Austin May Protest

May 16th We Protest the Cult
  2. expletive Member

Re: Austin May Protest

where is the austin CO$ located?
  3. victory84 Member

I'm in for this if I can get a mask by then.
  4. victory84 Member

Yeah, I just moved back to the city, so I need a job first >.<
  5. Re: Austin May Protest

welcome back
    i'll tell you what
    i am ordering you a mask right now i am ordering 4 more mask as well
    and i will hand them out to the first 4 protesters who show up......on the 16th
  6. Re: Austin May Protest

I'll try to make it. But I probably will have to work. I can't ask off anymore because I did too weeks in a row and my hours suffered terribly. =/ I'll see what Dallanon can do.
  7. Icarus012 Member

I can get probably get a few people here from San Antonio. I'm not going to lie, I'm new to this. Do we just meet up there? But no matter what, count us in...
  8. Icarus012 Member

By the way, we already have our masks. We may have a couple extra too, if need be. We have a shop here that sells them for like 6 bucks. Just let me know...
  9. Re: Austin May Protest

well hello my new friend
    that would be epic to have you join us
    we just meet in front and start doing are thing
  10. Icarus012 Member

Nice. Well, I'll be there for sure, probably my wife too. I'll get more if I can. I set up an email account and started dropping cards and fliers everywhere. It's depressing how little San Antonio is in this. Thanks for welcoming me too.
  11. Re: Austin May Protest

hell ya thats epic
    we had two protesters from S.A before it was Epic
    i cant wait for the 16th
  12. Icarus012 Member

I forgot. What time? I may have missed it, but I didn't see that on here...
  13. Anonymous Member

14. NoScope Member

15. Re: Austin May Protest

we meet at 11am
    some come at noon