Customize

Anonymous Editorial, v2

Discussion in 'Translation and Text Composition Projects' started by authanon, Mar 13, 2008.

1. authanon Member

Anonymous Editorial, v2

I'm a little embarassed to see that there's another thread posted before I got here where Anonymity Troll already tried to tackle this subject (haven't read his article yet). But I'm not going to let that discourage me...

This is an article I wrote yesterday. So far, I've only shown it to my local area anons, but they gave me a favorable response and said they'd love to see it in print. If you think this is a good article and want to see it published in print media, PLEASE consider helping me with that stage, because while I think I'm a good writer I'm abysmally ignorant about publication. Someone suggested that the Wall Street Journal's editorial section was a good place for this. But anyone at all with press contacts who wants to try to help me with the legwork is more than welcome. Even just telling me who to contact would be enough. Someone mentioned that they knew the gentleman at the L.A. Times who covered Scientology, maybe he'd take this article from me.

If you have suggestions about things you want to see changed about the article, please post about that too, I welcome all feedback.

Warning: this is very long, that is, article-length.

Inside Anonymous and Scientology