Customize

ANONYMOUS Cleveland OH (Looking)

Discussion in 'USA - East Coast' started by anon216, Jan 11, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. anon216 Member

ANONYMOUS Cleveland OH (Looking)

ANY ANONS IN CLEVELAND OH
  2. Chowder Member

Re: ANONYMOUS Cleveland OH (Looking)

lurk moar
  3. Director Member

I am. I too am looking for others.
  4. anon216 Member

WOW ONE PERSON WELL ITS A START
  5. Jubilee Member

I'm a Cleveland anon (transplanted from SF, so I don't know my way around the city that well yet), and I know at least one other who isn't on WWP in cleveland. That brings our total up to four; we could do a raid with that, yeah?
  6. Call Me L Member

To quote Ian Hunter, Cleveland rocks, dudes. How goes it to all other anons in Ohio? I'm a bit new to this, but I'm willing to learn as much as I can to support Anonymous.
  7. Re: ANONYMOUS Cleveland OH (Looking)

Head up north some time. Michfags and Ohiofags ought to throw a party.
  8. Jubilee Member

Alright, I've created a ning (social website) for organizing events. It's pretty bare right now; I'll post the link here in a couple days once I've uploaded some pix and vids to make it more interesting.

EDIT: Why are you still here reading this, faggot? Get over to cleveanons.ning.com and start posting. DO IT NOW.
  9. m.a.patton Member

Yup, me's from Cleveland.

M.A. Patton
  10. Jubilee Member

11. anon216 Member

YES WE SHOULD GET A RAID STARTED
  12. Jubilee Member

Alright, then get on the Ning and make an event!

Sign In to Fnord Net - Fnord Net

It'll make you fill out a basic app, asking why you're there and whatnot; that's just to discourage any tech-savvy scilons from creating a trillion fake accounts and flooding the ning. I'm on every few hours, so your application should go through pretty quick.

Cleveland Anons, get in gear! We've only got two people on there so far! Maybe I'll make a thread to advertise it when this one dies out.