Customize

Anonymous Advertising

Discussion in 'Production Studio' started by -N-, May 12, 2012.

1. -N- Member

Hey, im kind of new to this forum. I'm a big supporter of Anonymous and im actually working on a campaign for Anonymous for the final project of my studies in college. This was my choice because i red on many forums that anonymous wants to reach the mass and the mainstream medias, so a print campaign would be interesting. I'm a student in Art Direction, so i dont care about the marketing part or whatever economical matter, i just want a concept, a slogan, an idea, to advertise anonymous, to show the mass who Anonymous is and what they do, and to invite them to support or even join the legion. Thx for helping me on the brainstorming, I think the ideas could be very interesting to achieve and of course i'd give my work in the end of my project to post on the web. (im planning also on doing a graffiti... but the focus is on billboards and these kind of stuff)
    BE CREATIVE :)
    • Like Like x 1
  2. In the last 24 hours, I had to inform a new WWP Member that Anonymous is NOT a Nationality.

Metaphors that I have used to assist having the idea make sense to myself - Anonymous is a Force Of Nature, and Anonymous Is Fractal.

Be thoughtful around the Graffiti idea - it is illegal in many parts of the world.
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Please refrain from trolling in the Production Studio. And if you get the time, please read the rules. Thank you.

P.S. Derail Reported.
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Dragononymous Member

VaD, please...
    Fuck off...
    • Like Like x 3
  5. Dragononymous Member

You lost ages ago.

Without being rude, research some old Propaganda styles and styles where Ché is involved.
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Dragononymous Member

That thing, also the game.
    • Like Like x 2
  7. Anonymous Member

"Anonymous" is a label.
    But when you apply it to yourself, you necessarily cease to be that.